"Please help us save the dogs."

Stop Unfair Legislation
Find Out How
Endangered Breeds Association
4600 SW Hickory Lane
Blue Springs, MO 64015

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS

Kim Krohn - President
Blue Springs, MO 64015
816-228-1512
krohndog@swbell.net

Tom Lundberg, Vice President
Fruitvale, TX 75127-0194
214-662-1971
tom@vmctac.com

Doris Hutson - Secretary
Walker, LA 70785
225-665-0314
kdhutson@cox.net

Russ Krohn -Treasurer
Blue Springs, MO 64015
816-228-1512
ttkck1@swbell.net

Sharon Sundy
Phelan, CA 92371
760-949-4863
sharonsundy@hotmail.com

Patty Bullock
Riverton, UT 84065
801-913-8197
PABullock04@msn.com

Joan Morrison –
Gore, OK 74435
918-487-5798
cjmorrison43@yahoo.com

Michelle Falcon
Port Jarvis, NY
646-316-1376
tristateapbt@aol.com

Jean Keating
Wilkes County, NC 336-467-0443
canineadvocate1@yahoo.com

Stoney Greene
Sylvania, OH 43560
419-290-6365
Heavyhorsefarm@yahoo.com

Lisa Hutches
Tampa, FL 33637
813-335-0708
ljhutches@verizon.net

Hank Greenwood ADBA Rep./Advisor
Salt Lake City, UT 84041
801-554-1818
adba@adba.cc